PROBATION COMMON PLEAS STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Last Name First Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adams Jaimi Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9789 Jadams@cms.hamilton-co.org
Alexander Missi Probation Officer 513-946-9693 MAlexander@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bates Dominique Probation Officer/RCCC 513-946-6841 Dbates@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bosnjakovic Anel Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9625 Abosnjakovic@cms.hamilton-co.org
Boyd Alex Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-373-6087 Aboyd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Byrd Andrea Probation Officer Specialist 513-946-9722 AByrd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Coaston Cynthia Probation Officer/CSP 513-946-9854 CCoaston@cms.hamilton-co.org
Corbett Elizabeth Probation Officer/PSI 513-346-5567 Ecorbett@cms.hamilton-co.org
Ellis Roderick Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9685 REllis@cms.hamilton-co.org
George Jodie Assoc. Director of Community Service 513-946-9704 JGeorge@cms.hamilton-co.org
Haarmeyer Elizabeth Probation Officer Supervisor 513-946-9661 EHaarmeyer@cms.hamilton-co.org
Handley Jason Probation Officer 513-946-9858 Jhandley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Howard Adam Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9649 Ahoward@cms.hamilton-co.org
Huber Kimberly Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9714 KAHuber@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jacobs Tammy Probation Officer/CSP 513-946-9750 TJacobs@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jefferies Kyndra Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5557 KJefferies@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jones Doug Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9656 DJones@cms.hamilton-co.org
Joseph Anthony Probation Officer 513-946-9701 Ajoseph@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kelley Jennifer Probation Officer/RCCC 513-946-6918 JKelley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kendall Christine Probation Officer/Non Support 513-946-9624 CKendall@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kern Nick A Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-477-6075 NAKern@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kiley Brent Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9647 Bkiley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kohorst Dennis Probation Officer Supervisor 513-946-9776 DKohorst@cms.hamilton-co.org
Lamons Justine Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9633 Jlamons@cms.hamilton-co.org
Laney Tashia Probation Officer Supervisor/ISP 513-946-9726 TLaney@cms.hamilton-co.org
Lavely Sheena Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5571 Slavely@cms.hamilton-co.org
Luehrmann Adena Probation Officer 513-946-9725 Aluehrmann@cms.hamilton-co.org
Merz Courtney Probation Officer 513-946-9650 Cmerz@cms.hamilton-co.org
Michnowicz Bill Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9717 Bmichnow@cms.hamilton-co.org
Minich Nick Probation Officer 513-946-9651 Nminich@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mintsoulis Missy Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9729 Mmintsoulis@cms.hamilton-co.org
Miyagawa Justin Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-728-1271 Jmiyagawa@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mossburger Brandon Probation Officer/Sub-station 513-477-2016 BMossburger@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mulligan Abbey Probation Officer Supervisor/Drug Court 513-946-9637 AMulligan@cms.hamilton-co.org
Neiheisel Jeremy Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-324-7105 Jneiheisel@cms.hamilton-co.org
Nicholas Jennifer Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5572 JNicholas@cms.hamilton-co.org
Noble Christopher Probation Officer Supervisor/Sub-Station 513-675-1399 CNoble@cms.hamilton-co.org
Osika Mark Probation Officer Supervisor/Sub-Station 513-686-0631 MOsika@cms.hamilton-co.org
Palm Tim Probation Officer 513-946-9636 Tpalm@cms.hamilton-co.org
Quinn Andrew Probation Officer Supervisor/ISP 513-946-9783 Aquinn@cms.hamilton-co.org
Rinckel Lisa Probation Officer/ORAS 513-946-5563 LRinckel@cms.hamilton-co.org
Santillan Dolores Probation Officer/Veterans Court 513-946-9737 Dsantillan@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schad Michael Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-675-1419 Mschad@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schott Jennifer Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9753 JSchott@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schroer Jim Probation Officer Supervisor/PSI 513-946-5568 JSchroer@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schwind John Probation Officer Supervisor/Sub-Station 513-728-1267 JSchwind@cms.hamilton-co.org
Seibert Charlie Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-403-9991 Cseibert@cms.hamilton-co.org
Silvati Anthony Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9787 Asilvati@cms.hamilton-co.org
Squires Nick Probation Officer 513-946-9761 Nsquires@cms.hamilton-co.org
Staudigel Mark Probation Officer/ISP (RCCC) 513-946-6910 Mstaudigel@cms.hamilton-co.org
Swift Kevin Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5564 KSwift@cms.hamilton-co.org
Thompson Darian Probation Officer Supervisor/ISP 513-946-9608 DThompson@cms.hamilton-co.org
Todd Victoria Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9657 Vtodd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Troescher Rhonda Probation Investigator/CSP 513-946-9777 Rtroescher@cms.hamilton-co.org
Urban Brian Assoc. Chief Probation Officer of Sub-Stations 513-503-5365 BUrban@cms.hamilton-co.org
Valerius Ann Probation Officer 513-946-9677 Avalerius@cms.hamilton-co.org
Wahl Jeff Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-378-6339 JWahl@cms.hamilton-co.org
Walter Harold Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9682 HWalter@cms.hamilton-co.org
Ward Tricia Probation Officer 513-946-9611 Tward@cms.hamilton-co.org
Weiskopf Ryan Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9767 Rweiskopf@cms.hamilton-co.org
Williamson Erica Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9662 EWilliamson@cms.hamilton-co.org
Will Adam Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9699 Awill@cms.hamilton-co.org
Winter Kelley Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9735 Kwinter@cms.hamilton-co.org
Wycuff Zach Probation Officer 513-946-9740 Zwycuff@cms.hamilton-co.org