PROBATION MUNICIPAL STAFF DIRECTORY

 

         
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aigler Angela Probation Officer 513-946-9721 AAigler@cms.hamilton-co.org
Beall Kenzi Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9517 KBeaLL@cms.hamilton-co.org
Beya Bejos Probation Officer 513-946-9691 BBeya@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bosler Sara Probation Officer 513-946-9786 SBosler@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bosch Nicole Probation Officer 513-946-9668 NBosch@cms.hamilton-co.org
Boyd Alex Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9642 ABoyd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Brown Paige Probation Officer/Victims' 513-946-9645 PBrown@cms.hamilton-co.org
Conley April Probation Officer 513-946-9675 AConley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Corbett Elizabeth Probation Officer/Victims' 513-946-9702 ECorbett@cms.hamilton-co.org
Daniels James Probation Officer/Supervisor 513-946-9632 JDaniels@cms.hamilton-co.org
Davis Brigette Probation Officer/Supervisor 513-946-9640 BMDavis@cms.hamilton-co.org
Decker Jocelyn Probation Investigator/Juris Monitor 513-946-9863 JDecker@cms.hamilton-co.org
Denny Maria Probation Officer 513-946-9755 MDenny@cms.hamilton-co.org
Doepke Julie Probation Officer/Supervisor/Victims' Services 513-946-9843 JDoepke@cms.hamilton-co.org
Evans Carmen Probation Officer Supervisor 513-946-9639 CEvans@cms.hamilton-co.org
Frey Melissa Probation Officer/Victims' Services 513-946-9618 MFrey@cms.hamilton-co.org
Ganis Becky Probation Officer 513-946-9751 BGanis@cms.hamilton-co.org
Goldey Dave Probation Officer/Supervisor/Mental Health 513-946-9728 DGoldey@cms.hamilton-co.org
Greenwood Mashona Probation Officer 513-946-9655 MGreenwood@cms.hamilton-co.org
Griffin Tom Probation Officer/Interstate 513-946-9654 TGriffin@cms.hamilton-co.org
Handley Jason Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9856 JHandley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Harris Marvin Probation Officer 513-946-9760 MHarris@cms.hamilton-co.org
Heithaus Dan Probation Officer 513-946-9620 DHeithaus@cms.hamilton-co.org
Hickey Caitlyn Probation Officer 513-946-9652 CHickey@cms.hamilton-co.org
Johnson Tiana Probation Officer Supervisor 513-946-9683 TiaJohns@cms.hamilton-co.org
Joseph Anthony Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9873 AJoseph@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kathman Don Senior Investigator/EMU/TAD 513-946-9680 DKathman@cms.hamilton-co.org
Keller Brian Probation Officer/Mental Health 513-946-9605 Bkeller@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kidd Rhonda Probation Officer 513-946-9614 RKidd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Knicely Linda Probation Officer 513-946-9626 LKnicely@cms.hamilton-co.org
Little Tricia Probation Officer 513-946-9796 TLittle@cms.hamilton-co.org
Luehrmann Adena Probation Officer Supervisor/EMU 513-946-9659 ALuehrmann@cms.hamilton-co.org
McHugh Christy Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9874 CMchugh@cms.hamilton-co.org
Meister Kyle Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9839 KMeister@cms.hamilton-co.org
Minich Nick Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9765 NMinich@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mitchell Zack Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9841 ZMitchell@cms.hamilton-co.org
Miyagawa Justin Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9840 JMiyagawa@cms.hamilton-co.org
Monroe Nikkia Probation Officer 513-946-9606 NMonroe@cms.hamilton-co.org
Narsavage Patrick Probation Officer 513-946-9775 PNarsavage@cms.hamilton-co.org
Owens Kerri Probation Officer/Victims' Services 513-946-9648 KOwens@cms.hamilton-co.org
Palm Tim Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9516 TPalm@cms.hamilton-co.org
Reid Phil Director EMU 513-946-9865 PReid@cms.hamilton-co.org
Sanders Ralph Probation Officer/Veterans CT 513-946-9766 RSanders@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schablein Dave Probation Officer/Mental Health 513-946-9667 DSchablein@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schumann Lindsey Probation Officer 513-946-9790 LSchumann@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schuster Casey Probation Officer 513-946-9785 CNSchuster@cms.hamilton-co.org
Seig Nathaniel Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9866 NSeig@cms.hamilton-co.org
Shepard Yvette Probation Officer 513-946-9758 YShepard@cms.hamilton-co.org
Spencer Colleen Probation Officer Supervisor 513-946-9763 CSpencer@cms.hamilton-co.org
Squires Nick Probation Officer/EMU 513-946-9747 NSquires@cms.hamilton-co.org
Stewart Allison Probation Officer 513-946-9727 AStewart@cms.hamilton-co.org
Theetge Tiffany Probation Officer 513-946-9619 TTheetge@cms.hamilton-co.org
Thompson Shannon Probation Officer/Change CT 513-946-9671 SThompso@cms.hamilton-co.org
Troescher Rhonda Probation Investigator/Juris Monitor 513-946-9857 RTroescher@cms.hamilton-co.org
Watson Gale Probation Investigator 513-946-9660 GWatson@cms.hamilton-co.org
Weitz Tracy Probation Officer 513-946-9748 TWeitz@cms.hamilton-co.org
Williamson Erica Probation Officer/Day Reporting Program 513-946-9734 EWilliamson@cms.hamilton-co.org