Probation Holiday Closures

2022 Holiday Closures

Monday January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday February 21, 2022 President's Day

Friday April 15, 2022 Good Friday (Close at 12:30 P.M.)

Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day

Monday June 20, 2022 Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day (Observed)

Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day

Monday October 10, 2022 Columbus Day

Tuesday November 8, 2022 Election Day (Close at 12:30 P.M.)

Friday November 11, 2022 Veterans Day

Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving

Friday December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve (Observed)

Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (Observed)