Probation Holiday Closures

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day

Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday February 15, 2021 President's Day

Friday April 2, 2021 Good Friday (Close at 12:30 P.M.)

Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day (Observed)

Friday June 18, 2021 Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day (Observed)

Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day

Monday October 11, 2021 Columbus Day

Tuesday November 2, 2021 Election Day (Close at 12:30 P.M.)

Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans Day

Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 26, 2021 Day After Thanksgiving

Thursday December 23, 2021 Christmas Eve (Observed)

Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve