Probation Holiday Closures

2020 Holiday Closures

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day

Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day

Monday February 17, 2020 President's Day

Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday (Close at 12:30 p.m.)

Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day

Friday July 3, 2019 Independence Day (Observed)

Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day

Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day

Tuesday November 3, 2020 Election Day (Close at 12:30 p.m.)

Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day

Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving

Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve

Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day

Thursday December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve (Close at 12:30 p.m.)

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day