Probation Common Pleas Staff Directory

 

         
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adams Brandon Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9682 BAdams@cms.hamilton-co.org
Alexander Missi Probation Officer Specialist/Mental Health Court 513-946-9693 MAlexander@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bates Dominique Probation Officer/RCCC 513-946-6841 Dbates@cms.hamilton-co.org
Beekman Abigail Probation Officer 513-946-9725 ABeekman@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bergen Conner Probation Officer 513-946-9673 CBergen@cms.hamilton-co.org
Bishop Jacqueline Transition Officer/ISP 513-946-9600 JBishop@cms.hamilton-co.org
Burk Clint Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9731 CBurk@cms.hamilton-co.org
Byrd Andrea Probation Officer Specialist/Mental Health Court 513-946-9722 AByrd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Coaston Cynthia Probation Officer/Community Service 513-946-9854 CCoaston@cms.hamilton-co.org
Combs April Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5567 ACombs@cms.hamilton-co.org
Ellis Roderick Transition Officer/ISP 513-946-9685 REllis@cms.hamilton-co.org
George Jodie Director of Community Service 513-946-9704 JGeorge@cms.hamilton-co.org
Haarmeyer Elizabeth Probation Officer Supervisor/Mental Heath Court & Sex Offenders 513-946-9661 EHaarmeyer@cms.hamilton-co.org
Harper Gary Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-378-6339 GHarper@cms.hamilton-co.org
Hatfield Howard Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9783 HHatfield@cms.hamilton-co.org
Holton Emily Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9699 EHolton@cms.hamilton-co.org
Howard Adam Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-477-6075 Ahoward@cms.hamilton-co.org
Huber Kimberly Probation Officer 513-946-9636 KAHuber@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jacobs Tammy Probation Officer/Community Service 513-946-9750 TJacobs@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jefferies Kyndra Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5557 KJefferies@cms.hamilton-co.org
Jones Doug Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9656 DJones@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kelley Jennifer Probation Officer/RCCC 513-946-6918 JKelley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kendall Christine Transition Officer/ISP 513-946-9624 CKendall@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kiley Brent Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9647 BKiley@cms.hamilton-co.org
Kohorst Dennis Probation Officer Supervisor/Inter/Intra-State Compact 513-946-5561 DKohorst@cms.hamilton-co.org
Lambers Joe Probation Officer Supervisor/ISP/MAT Coordinator 513-946-9686 JJLambers@cms.hamilton-co.org
Lamons Justine Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9633 Jlamons@cms.hamilton-co.org
Laney Tashia ORAS Program Manager 513-946-9726 TLaney@cms.hamilton-co.org
Lavely Sheena Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5571 Slavely@cms.hamilton-co.org
McGowan Jasmine Probation Officer 513-946-9761 JMcGowan@cms.hamilton-co.org
Merz Courtney Probation Officer/Restitution 513-946-9650 Cmerz@cms.hamilton-co.org
Michnowicz Bill Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9717 Bmichnow@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mintsoulis Missy Probation Officer Supervisor/Drug Court 513-946-9729 Mmintsoulis@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mossburger Brandon Probation Officer/Sub-station 513-477-2016 BMossburger@cms.hamilton-co.org
Mulligan Abbey Probation Officer Supervisor/ISP 513-946-9637 AMulligan@cms.hamilton-co.org
Neiheisel Jeremy Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-324-7105 Jneiheisel@cms.hamilton-co.org
Noble Christopher Probation Officer Supervisor/Sub-Station 513-675-1399 CNoble@cms.hamilton-co.org
O'Neill Cassidy Probation Officer/MDO 513-946-9692 COneill@cms.hamilton-co.org
Osika Mark Probation Officer Supervisor/Sub-Station 513-686-0631 MOsika@cms.hamilton-co.org
Owens Brad Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9776 BradOwens@cms.hamilton-co.org
Partlowe Brenda Probation Officer/MDO 513-946-9688 BPartlowe@cms.hamilton-co.org
Paty Taylor Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-802-6596 TPaty@cms.hamilton-co.org
Richardson Kelsey Probation Officer 513-946-9611 KRichardson@cms.hamilton-co.org
Rinckel Lisa Probation Officer Specialist/PSI 513-946-5563 LRinckel@cms.hamilton-co.org
Rose Laura Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9622 LRose@cms.hamilton-co.org
Santillan Dolores Probation Officer/Veterans Court & Sex Offenders 513-946-9737 Dsantillan@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schad Michael Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-675-1419 Mschad@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schott Jennifer Probation Officer/Drug Court 513-946-9753 JSchott@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schroer Jim Probation Officer Supervisor/PSI 513-946-5568 JSchroer@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schultz Jacob Probation Officer 513-946-9651 JSchultz@cms.hamilton-co.org
Schwind John Probation Officer Supervisor/Sub-Station 513-728-1267 JSchwind@cms.hamilton-co.org
Seibert Charlie Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-403-9991 Cseibert@cms.hamilton-co.org
Silvati Anthony Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9787 Asilvati@cms.hamilton-co.org
Silverstein Ella Probation Officer 513-946-9858 ESilverstein@cms.hamilton-co.org
Staudigel Mark Probation Officer/ISP (RCCC) 513-946-6910 Mstaudigel@cms.hamilton-co.org
Swift Kevin Probation Officer/PSI 513-946-5564 KSwift@cms.hamilton-co.org
Taylor Alexander Probation Officer/Sex Offenders 513-946-9701 ATaylor@cms.hamilton-co.org
Thompson Darian Probation Officer Supervisor/ISP 513-946-9608 DThompson@cms.hamilton-co.org
Todd Victoria Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9657 Vtodd@cms.hamilton-co.org
Urban Brian Assoc. Chief Probation Officer of Sub-Stations 513-503-5365 BUrban@cms.hamilton-co.org
Valerius Anne Probation Officer/MDO 513-946-9677 Avalerius@cms.hamilton-co.org
Wahl Jeff Probation Officer Supervisor 513-332-3396 JWahl@cms.hamilton-co.org
Ward Patricia Probation Officer Supervisor 513-946-9617 Pward@cms.hamilton-co.org
Weiskopf Ryan Probation Officer/ISP 513-946-9767 Rweiskopf@cms.hamilton-co.org
Winter Kelley Probation Officer/Sub-Station 513-728-1271 Kwinter@cms.hamilton-co.org